New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sailing silybilly

Male (57) looking for Female Marathon, Florida, United States

I live on a 45 foot hunter passage center cockpit at Poncho's Marina. I sold a ranch in the Colorado Rockies at 8,500 feet. Lets go out for a day of sailing and snorkeling on the reef at either Sombrero Light or Looe Key the groupers are as big as we are and there are massive amounts of colorful fish . After all that we can go to dinner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesBlues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness