New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Lover of nature and being outdoors, living in Eastbourne, looking for a friend and lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArboriculturist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science
Idea of funGood conversation, exercise, being oudoors, sex. love
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYou dont have to be beautiful, sexy will do
On the first dateWalk, talk, drink tea

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football
Favorite teamSheffield United

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking