New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soulful happy active music lover, living near Watford, Herts.

Smile maker, romantic dreamer, health freak, love outdoors , music, day trips. Would like a soul mate, not getting any younger, before is too late ! More adventures and roads to travel along.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsHappy days, Mork and Mindy, life below zero, building Alaska shed and buried, etc
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAlien, Predator, Dead poets, Enter the Dragon,Uncle Buck, Christmas Vacation, Reach for the sky, etc.
Music typesRock, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsGeo Thorogood, , Zeppelin, , Hendrix, , Eagles,, etc.
Reading selectionHealth, Humor
Favorite booksReference.
Idea of funLaughing, singing, smiling, being healthy, being outdoors, with people , planning, exploring, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRelaxing.
Learn guitar and sing.
Lake District fells.
Having a soul mate again.

Views

Goal in lifeLive long enough to annoy everyone I know.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSOUL MATE.
On the first dateDiscuss the second date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging