New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Walk in the meadow of dreams

Male (55) looking for Male Frome, England, United Kingdom

Independent, individual human male. Uncomplicated andunconventional. Musician, dreamer and utopian.
Likes the creative arts, nature and conversation. Dislikes rudeness, drama and confrontation.
Looking for lover, brother and best friend to live the best life possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsohead, Ozric Tentacles, Eloy, Underworld, Loop Guru and a ton more. Space rock, metal, dub, trance etc, you know the score
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAuthenticity and individuality
On the first dateJust meet up some where and chat