New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maria

Female (46) looking for Male Danbury, Essex, United Kingdom

I'm a hippie at heart I love the free festis .I'm friendly kind and caring ..some times clumsy and fun to be around ..I love the out doors .I'm family orientated.i am single x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDrum facilitator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all sorts off music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA hippie at heart . Someone who likes an adventure .who happy to join my family
On the first dateI would like to go on a date .picnic .or just meet you and see if we conect