New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Winged Angel Healer

Hi :)

i'm considered a nice person from people that know me, I am usually calm, organised and don't get upset very easily.
I'm interested in Angels, Ancient Aliens, Crystals, Ufology, camping out under the stars, road trips, Reiki healing, psychic mediumship, wiccan, NWO, etc And yes, i do have wings :)
What i would like to do is buy a nice bit of woodland and become self sufficient and build a life style that works around it. This would be much quicker to achieve if i'm with someone who wants the same thing :) so i thought i'd give online dating a try....but the normal ones are ok, but i found the majority of people lead a media driven lifestyle, which just doesn't work for me, so thought i'd try this site instead. Currently in Market Harborough, living in an American RV, but willing to relocate if i find a nice person :)
Fully house trained, clean (always) and tidy for the most part, I work long hours so try to make the most from the time off i get. However, would be nice to share this time with someone.
Oh God, pictures, nows the time i mention i'm not photogenic!! :) lol
Looking for some nice people to share time with. x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Ancient Aliens, Family Guy, The Boys, Game of Thrones, Fringe.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, The Matrix, Ted, Snatch,

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing