New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one love.

Looking for the one love & finally succumbed to the online dating malarkey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHardtail chop.
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Bobbers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Regularly
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass guitar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArborist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch anything religiously.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain too many to list but my favourite genres are probably punk & reggae.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo own some woodland & build my own house there & surround myself with animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can chat with not a silent wall flower, a partner in everything.
On the first dateA quiet drink to start so we can talk then on to a gig if we hit it off. Or alternatively a nice quiet walk in the country.