New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that all natural Genuine Gal

Male (43) looking for Female Brooklyn, New York, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Superintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Music, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHi and thanks for stopping by. I am 36 y.o., Italian-American, I work in construction full time. I am a balanced person, motivated and focused. I would describe myself as hard working, family oriented, fun, caring, friendly, romantic, open-minded, down-to-earth, easy going, honest, confident, and a good listener. I'd like a women that has similar qualities and is comfortable with being themselves. A girl who is down to earth, and will have a positive effect in my life. A good sense of humor is a must and someone that can be a best friend as well as a significant other.

Some of the things i like to do would be going to bars (not often), concerts and live music I live for, I absolutely love to BBQ and sit pool side, sports events, the beach, working out at gym, I enjoy playing bass, guitar on my spare time, I listen to many genres of music especially Rock, watching movies especially horror and action, DVD's, playing darts. Florida, Las Vegas, and the Hampton's are some of the places id like to be when ever i get the chance. I am always open to new ideas in life so If you're looking for a man who is a fun date, happy with life and very respectful please send me a message, I would love to hear from you!
On the first dateAny comfortable atmosphere or surrounding that can allow me to be myself and make a girl laugh, perhaps over coffee or a walk near the shore, board walk or park. Definitely not the movies for a first date.