New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to see life in more than just black and white

Female (32) looking for Female Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thought I'd give this one a try.

I'm a person who has lived a relitivly quiet life before but I've promised myself adventures. My eyes have been opened to the beauty of the world and nature and whats in it and im thirsty for knowledge and excitement.

I'm a pretty laid back person in general I love music and am currently learning to play guitar in hopes of writing some folk and blues. I am artistic and creative and just enjoy the little things. Want to know more just ask i guess :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarer/Door Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch tv , I dont have one. I watch stuff on my laptop sometimes. I like Drama and Historical Drama.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesBound. The Silence of the Lambs , Sin City , The Big Sleep. The Lion in winter, V for Vendetta.
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac, Zodiac Mindwarp , Heart , Meat Loaf , Def Leppard , Counting Crows
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHunter S Thompson : Hell's Angels

Sarah Waters - The Night Watch

Stephen King - Hearts in Atlantis

Jennifer Worth - Call the Midwife

Poetry : Yeats , Byron.
Idea of funOutdoors on the beach with a fire , music beers and friends. Enjoying nature and having fun camping out. Or indoors with a good movie and a glass of wine.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore Travel , Skinny Dipping, The Sauna then running into an Icy river...too many things to fit into this box! try everything lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become happy , to have lived a life that is well lived , not take myself too seriously.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open , honest , assertive , spontaneous and fun loving. Someone that wants to share all the crazy times then settle down at the end of a week with a movie and a glass of wine and just have a giggle. I'm a romantic..I guess i look for romance in even the simple things.
On the first dateWalk on the seafront , drink and a chat. Depends on the person but getting to know you stuff.