New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi :) 1 luv

Female (50) looking for Female london, United Kingdom

im fun luving person, enjoys life and my family & my pals....enjoy walking,swimming, theatre,and the great outdoors,non smoker,eating out( WHEN I CAN AFFORD it ) im eco minded,vegitarian....thats enough for now ... :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlevolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, I don't like TV, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows???????
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artists???????????????????
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Health, History
Favorite books????????????????
Idea of fundepends on my mood at the time..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing up in an air balloon

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerthe above..
On the first datego for a meal so we can get to know each other..