New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always seeking music.

I'm a freaky, geeky, peace loving, equality endorsing, nerdcore nutcase and am totally shameless about it.
I'm 6'2" with long dark hair and green eyes (or grey depending on my mood).
I love to hang out with friends at hippie type events and wiggle the night away to happy hardcore, trance, dnb, techno and gabba. I love music of most types from classical to dutch techno and I've always got something playing in the background. (Tip: ska-punk is great for doing housework.)
I used to do stand-up comedy but when I moved out of London I couldn't afford the commute to gigs any more and then a new job with odd hours finally nailled that dream in the coffin. I occasionally make comedy skits or animated shorts on my YouTube channel.
I'm also into cubing and other twisty-puzzles (yep, warned you I was geeky) and poi - which I like to go and spin in the park on sunny days.
Looking to meet new people for fun and adventures and whatever else may come =D x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClaims Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time, Bravest Warriors, Spaced, Fraggle Rock, Firefly, Black Mirror.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies13 Going on 30, Seeking A Friend For The End Of The World, Nightbreed, Silent Hill, My Neighbour Totoro, Howls Moving Castle
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHolst, Cari Emerald, Richard Cheese, System of a Down, Feint, Prince Fatty, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Professor Elemental, Miracle of Sound, Mediaeval Baebes, Bassnectar
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksTalks With a Tiger, Swords of Good Men, Weaveworld, Imajica, Cabal, Agent of Evolution.
Idea of funListening to music, making people laugh, drawing, dancing, hanging out with friends, poi spinning, long walks in woodland, making comedy skits/animations.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, dancing in a supermarket (the floors look perfect), collaborating with and artist/animator on a comedy piece, peyote.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo bring happiness wherever I can as often as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, creativity, finds beauty in the humble and mundane, tactile, eclectic music tastes, independance.
On the first dateGo somewhere with nice seating and learning about someone new.