New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gay man caught red handed looking for a relationship

sorry I got a bit carried away with the whole headline bit..

i am indeed a 31 year old gay man , but i have hippy ideals, i like all the usual things most guys like , cinema , bars , pubs but am also very interested in open minded people and those who might like to give a monkeys about everything around them!!
im looking for someone who would like to go to festivals and or enjoying nature with me , ideally someone who would like more than shopping and shite pop music .. ideally a furry blue monkey called squishy , who would smell like fruit and walking on his hands would be fantastic!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showserrr...theres too much telly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybungee jumping , climbing a mountain...

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy it!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera nice person , not obsessed with where you are in life , more interested in who you are ..
On the first datego somewhere beautiful/unsual ..... but a bat wouldnt be the end of the world, cos i am realistic in london....