New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy triker hippy looking for a happy empathic ti shower my love on.

White knight looking for the right lady.....I have been separated for 18 months and am looking for someone to share time and fun with (I love a good laugh).. I live with my 2 sons (18+20) and my mother(who has mild dementia and is a lovely person) and my lovely Springer Spaniel Sophie .I am a hippy biker (though I do have suits so can scrub up well.who loves rock music, and ride a customised Show Trike.... don't worry I have a car too...lol films and talking into the early hours and looking for someone who I can laugh and share moments and lwith. Someone who I can heap the all my love on,
. I am fortunate enough to live in an ex farmhouse right on the edge of Dartmoor and am enrollied with the OU to do a degree in Councelling (Irecently went for a career cfhange. I spent the last 16 years running my own IT conpany).
I am a Wiccan Pagan and live by the rule "so long as ye harm none, do as you will. I am fiercely protective of whoever I am with and when I see anyone in distress (my old nickname used to be D'artagnan) Ideally I would love to meet a lovely spiritual lady who enjoys the quiet country life and long talks and the odd bike ride . I am very spiritual and my favourite places are Tintagel and Boscastle though beauty is all around if you look for it. I am initially looking for someone to get to know, maybe over a drink or 2 (even though I don't drink, I, prefer the odd toke ) and who knows where life is going to go? . Take care and stay safe Rob

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1992 Honda Phantom trike conversion.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent counsellor (doing an OU degree )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr Who, Star trek, Warehouse 13, Haven, Town called Eureka
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Blade, Star wars, Harry potter, all Marvel
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAlice Cooper, Ac/Dc, Aerosmith, Queen, Jeff Healey, Creedence, Twisted Sister, Bon Jovi and most 70s and 80s Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Terry Pratchett, All Stephen King, Brief history of time, Chariots of the Gods
Idea of funRiding my custom Trike, Crossbow target shooting, Film watching, Cuddling, Going to concerts and festivals.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStorm Chasing, Swimming with dolphins, Surfing, Singing on stage, Taking my car to a race track (last tested at 206mph)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do something that will change a lot of people's lives for the better, and to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am serious in my hunt for the right Lady (I have been married twice now and neither felt right).I am still good mates with the lady I am separated from but there just isn't that spark I long for. I want to meet a lady who I can sing "Don't wanna miss a thing" to and mean it. So I think I'm here for the long haul unless I am one lucky dude. I don't do play relationships and I am not into one night stands. In the words of the late great Mister Mercury "I just wanna find me somebody to love."....
On the first dateWhatever we both feel comfortable with and show how honest, loyal, affectionate and empathic I would be.