New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a kindred spirit

Comfortable with who I am, Im kind and compassionate, and I think Im funny ! A positive out look on life, Just want to meet a nice gentleman who thinks like me....
Love music, and dance, Love animals.....vegetarian.
Groun ded and happy.
Different cultures are interesting.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family
Music typesLatin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funDance is my passion
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that lets me be myself .....Must be Polite , caring , fun..
On the first dateA chat in a coffee shop or pub