New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Higgs boson = me = the not so standard model

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't but l did have last year.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCloud Solutions Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFringe, Penny Dreadful anything that provides a little escapism.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, Star Wars all the geeky things, plus things that emotionally move me or make think or feel better about the world.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPharrell Williams, nine inch nails, korn, Vivaldi, Marvin Gaye, otitis redding, led zepplin, Jimi Hendrix
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksLots and lots, authors are douglous Adams, David Eddings, Robin Hobb, J R Tolkin, c s Lewis, Orwell. All the greats be it modern or times gone by
Idea of funWalking breathing and generally sharing great times with great friend, going to festivals, concerts, occasional pub and club. But more of a home bird and house party individual.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting, holiday in the Maldives ( the whole beach hut experience). Snow boarding/ skiing. Being totally consumed by love.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved, to share all the wonders of the world with my friends and family and enrich everyone's lives I come in to contact with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves life, people sharing and caring. Concerts, festivals going out and doing things. Spending quality time with quality human such as myself.:-)
On the first dateI think that would have to be something that was discussed and agreed. Not going to try and come up with some fantasy. But coffee, lunch walk maybe.