New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fellow wandering minstrels and lovers of nature

Male (38) looking for Female Chippenham, United Kingdom

I am a free spirit who loves nature, and the outdoors. I believe that the greatest gift is life and we should all try to take it in our stride. I love the rain, sunsets, log fires, the seasons, walking, camping, going to festivals and discovering ancient places. I am a creative soul and writes songs, stories, poems and has been known to dabble in painting. I am a keen guitarist and singer who regularly performs gigs on the local circuit and I work with vulnerable youngsters during the day. I am looking to meet some chilled out people who share some of the same interests and take life one step at a time. Ideally it would be nice to meet someone special but a friendship is a good start and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeaching Assistant/Support Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIdfeally I look for someone who is chilled out, doesn`t live for their work and someone who takes life as it comes.
On the first dateI walk somewhere then a drink in a quiet country pub