New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There must be someone interesting, grounded & hot out there for me?!

Happy veggie, pagan, hippie, single mum, support worker looking for like minded interesting, earthy dude. Must be veg as love cooking with a partner & a beer or a glass of wine.
Love good music, gigs & festies. Also love nature & being at 1 with her & all the good things she has to give us

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupport wirker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI habitually watch eastenders. The rest I can take or leave
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorrors, British dramas & cheesy American trash ;)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRock/ grunge/ indie/metal
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Religious
Favorite booksHorror, occult
Idea of funSimple pleasures. Home made food, a couple of drinkers, good company.
A walk with the mutts.
Being out & about. Love horses & motor bikes.
I love camping & festies.
I'm very sociable & just enjoy having a giggle.
Open minded( not a swinger).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill have to consider this one....

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifePay off my mortgage & find love. In no particular order!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerProb way too much.
I want someone who ticks a little of all my boxes. Not expecting perfection, coz that's not possible & I'm not perfect not to mention boring!
Looking for someone who just fits effortlessly. Looking for balance, sincerity, confidence, warmth etc.
I need a manly man, ideally with long hair & tattoos
On the first dateAn unpretentious meal & a few drinks. Preferable with some live music