New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr Tumnus

I'm a biologist and a real fan of science and nature. I love few things more than being outdoors,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBiologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Game Of Thrones, David Attenborough
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesAvatar, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Jurassic Park, Creation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac, CoCo & the Butterfields, T. rex, Bellowhead
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Last Chance To See
Idea of funSomething we both enjoy. I like being outdoors, on an adventure or out on the water.
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make a difference and to be happy doing it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone to be affectionate, and who'll come with my on adventures, stick with me through hard times and be there to laugh and dance when life is good.