New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Child of the sixties

I am laid back easy going happy with who I am . Don't like false people. Done the whole job mortgage thing now time to be me .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Beryl
What breed is your dog?Steffie whippit cross
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a pair of lovebirds
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesThriller
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsEverything from Pink Floyd to Placebo
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
Idea of funWhatever the day brings
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust happiness for me and mine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty easy going funny
On the first dateJust chill somewhere we both feel comfortable chat get to know each other