New here? Sign Up Have an account?

free party veteran !

lateral, unique, raver, complicated, witty, excitable, tall, extrovert and of course Modest.
I now, finally understand but my reformat, my rebirth, is only just beginning so I can't make any promises as I don't know where I'm going yet (in a spiritual sense). . So, I'll be happy to meet up as possible friends and party partners and see how it evolves from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?crass

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesinception
Music typesDance, Punk
Favorite artistspsytrance
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funpartying, travelling, new experiences, getting out into the countryside, making things, XXX
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind inner love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerindependent, intelligent and confident whilst still being sensitive. Caring, loving, loyal, and respectful but most of all, Honest.
On the first dateSay hello