New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to meet my "soulmate mate

Female (56) looking for Male Hull, United Kingdom

Positive, personality with a GSOH. I am a widowed with 2 sons, one still at home, both follow in mums love of Rock & play guitar & keyboard board

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sophie
What breed is your dog?Black Labrador.
How old is your dog?10 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAn old tie dye tee-shirt of mine !! She sleeps with it x
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStaff nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Led Zep, Thin Lizzy, Most Rock. Alainais Morrisette, Queen, Also 'random singles' from over the years.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Philosophy
Idea of funWatching live bands. A nice meal. A get together for drinks & chat & lots of laughter. Going to the theatre or cinema. Exploring new places and meeting new people, I'm not shy !!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo stay positive, happy & grateful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLovely smile, genuiness, unselfish, faithfulness and a someone who cares and makes me smile too
On the first dateA drink in a public place. I wouldn't visit anyone at their home on a first date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking